Sort:  

really? dang!! And no matter what you say she doesn't want to leave facebook huh? None of them are interested in leaving facebook either I guess.

She belongs to various groups that she is active in, car clubs and old school friends and neighborhood friends and such.. She is active on several committees for the city, and they use Facebook. At least she knows steem exists, and she knows how much I love it here! Maybe she'll be here, someday!

I predict that some day she will come over here and be a great ambassador and bring many other people here too!

I think it will happen when I am spending money wildly because the price of Steem has gone to double digits! They will all pay attention then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83