You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk: Season Changes

Great fall photos! I had an apple tree like that at one place I lived. I tried every use I could think of for those apples and like you, decided the best use was to leave them for the animals. Oh, I was going to tell you, my hummingbird feeder is still getting a few hummers stopping by!

Sort:  

Yes, some apples are best left for the animals.

Nice you can still enjoy seeing the hummingbirds, Melinda. My hummers all left just before hurricane Dorian blew into town. They knew when to get out of Dodge. 😂

I think mine have all left, too and the ones I see are travelers coming down from the north! They stop in to refuel and then they are on their way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84