You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk challenge Mondo Ponds and SBI Give away

A lovely walk and a great photo of that lovely crocus. The bird is a Robin, and the ones at my house are not going to be happy, as they are saying there is snow in the forecast today. Thanks for the sbi! It's much appreciated. Resteeming.

Sort:  

I did think it may be a crocus but I am really terrible with flower names, well and birds I again suspected it was a Robin but wasn’t certain, I do recognize cardinals and Bluejays but that’s bout all and for another post on Friday :) , I did hear mention of snow on the TV at the train station of snow this morning but I am trying the ignore it and it will not happen approach LOL
Your welcome for the SBI :)

Here is my walk... https://steemit.com/wednesdaywalk/@melinda010100/wednesday-walk-613eca70fba0e. I hope that denial thing works for you. I will try that too, but as dark as the sky is getting I'm rather afraid it will not work out for me!

LOL I haven’t had a good run with denial over the recent weeks i must admit but i can keep hoping LOL

Good luck

It doesn't appear to me that our temps are low enough for snow. Mid to upper 30s. I'm hopeful it will all be rain. I'll soon find out!

Let hope it is just rain or misses you completely :)

The moment I sent that comment I looked up and it had begun snowing the biggest snowflakes I have ever seen! I could hear them hit the ground. image

The ground is covered with slush and it is still coming down.

Ohh no if its heavy enough to hear that's bad ::( hope it stops as quick as it started

I think the worst is yet to come. Rain snow hail and high winds with the possibility of 60mph gusts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91