You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk Challenge - Doghouse Craft Cafe @ Yellowwood Forest

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

That beer looks delicious - it looks like wheat beer, which is so refreshing! There was a darker beer that flashed past in the photo montage at the end - that looked very nice too.
I'm not generally a big fan of gin, but I have to admit, some of the infused gins are very nice. I tried a Parma Violet flavoured one the other day, and the taste was divine! What a lovely café, and a small hive of industry.

Sort:  

It is a lovely spot for a leisurely visit! Hubby had the darker beer which is brewed with a touch of smoked malt, it's almost like a stout. My friend and I shared the Pink Apple Ale, a hybrid cross between a beer and a cider, it was a light and refreshing beer.
I enjoy a G&T, the one you mention sounds super!
Thank you for your lovely feedback!

I think I'd enjoy both of those beers - they sound lovely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75