Sort:  

Delighted that you could come on this walk with me Isabel. I particularly liked this ceramic piece with the feeding parrots. Love the soft green. Oh. to be a millionairess and be able to support some of these fantastic artists.

Thanks so much for the nomination to @pixresteemer for #dailyspotlights too. Love seeing my work on the #dailyspotlights. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTSceramic.png

It was my pleasure, my dear Alyson! I'm so glad you are back!

Great to be back too Isabel ~ Not as much as I'd like to be as I'm actually starting to create some new work. I hope to share the beginnings of it soon. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Can't wait, sweetie! Keep it up!

Will do Isabel. I hope you have a lovely week-end. I'll be working in the bush tomorrow. Looking forward to it at it won't be too hot. I've formulated my own tic repellent with Neem oil + lavender + eucalyptus + citrus oils. 💖

Well done, Alyson! Here we are facing winter! I hope you are wonderful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84