You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk through the Street of DC

Oh yes Princess, some of those would be great to see on Monochrome Monday! You remember Monochrome Monday, no? LOL

Yes there are many nice buildings to admire. Different town, but I always thought the Chrysler building was quite iconic. Also that one on the corner of Broad and Wall aint bad either!

Sort:  

Are you talking about Delmonico's? The amazing building that is skinny and on a corner or another? The Chrysler Building is probably my favorite building. Hands down.

Looking back at them, I suppose some of them would make good Monochromes, but, I was feeling prose-y at the moment. You know?

Thank you for stopping by, resteeming and the upvote!

!tip

OMG u Diva! Are you playing with me now OMG! You say you are basically half as much a New Yorker... WALL ST and Broad, pfft! You are such a funny Delmonico lol!

Yes, Old Man. I am playing with you. I am not basically half as much a New Yorker! I worked there. I am a Connecticutite!

Pure and simple. Here !! Take another tip!

Oh I am just playing around with you, Bestie :) Or maybe you are playing me, hmmm...

I always thought the NYSE was an iconic looking building, you know with the flag and all and the facade. You are just so funny!!!

You know I wouldn't give you that kind of satisfaction.Of course it is iconic looking, dear.

Eyeroll

Eyeroll?

You mean like this one, dear???

LOLZ!!!

I got that one from here!!! The good ole days! One of our first vid posts!

https://steemit.com/whysoserious/@dswigle/has-anyone-seen-my-marbles

Yes! That is the one. ;)

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk Through The Street Of Dc Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87