You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk to the Rotunda

I think that is a real patriotic thing for you to do. 41 seemed like a good guy and of course I was very fond of Barbara as well.

I sure hope you can quickly get over the ge(r)ms you brought home with you. See what I did there with gems and germs lol. Clever I know right lol. *Ducks and runs away lol

Sort:  

Terribly clever. Who knew? I actually don't think I brought any new ones back with me, just the extreme cold (I must be getting too far south for too far long to be calling 41 cold! But, it was damp!) aggravated the still healing throat.

But, it was totally worth it. I was an honor to be there.

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk To The Rotunda Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62