You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: wednesdaywalk with @tattoodjay

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

@dkkarolien, my pleasure!! I was surprised to discover her too!
but in terms of photos, some other photos here I love better. I love peoples portraits and funny situations, but... street photography is not my strong suit, you know. I still try to do my best, from time to time.

Sort:  

Nevertheless. Not always the quality of the photo but definitely the image it portrays and adding to that with your words told me a great story about your walk. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

hey, why are you not in bed? are you already got up?! @dkkarolien

😂 😂 It's 07h23 am here... Time to rise and shine and start the day. 😉☀️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73