You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Snake, Some Tears , A Turtle Ghost and More!

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Wow, Dee. That was quite a hike. I’m glad you are okay. 💕 You got great photos. Beautiful scenery. The poor turtle. I wonder what happened to it.
I kept watching each photo expecting to see the snake. And when I did I tried to remain calm as I have such a phobia about them. Eeeeek! 😊

Sort:  

Thank you Jo!! I know..I felt bad for the turtle and hope he didn't suffer. If it was a black snake then I really would've been scared. They can get pretty big and will strike out. Most garter snakes just want to get away. I think I figured out why my husband always lets me lead the way..lol! JK..he doesn't want to get in the way of my photo taking and lets me choose the pace. I do tend to walk into a lot of spider webs though! 🤔 😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75