You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk - Botanical Gardens in Khon Kaen !!

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Such a wonderful post! I'm speechless (and you know this does not happen very often).
Sweet William, tulips, orchids...everything. Bring me one of each and I'll surely forget about the jewellery and perfumes. 😂
Thank you for this amazing contribution and all your support. 😘

Sort:  

That is a deal it will be my pleasure i thought i had to take out another credit card for you jewelry and perfumes...thank god :)

And sorry for the late replies i have been celebrating Thailand New Year :)

No worries, my friend.
Enjoy your celebrations! I can imagine that red wine and short skirts kept you away from Steemit. 😂

Haha ...most definitely spot on my friend last day of celebration today i will be out there again a bit later to do the skirt inspections...lol :)

Lol.... Speechless....
And I found the purrfect facepalm. 😂

Awwwwww.....so cute i want that kitten forget the skirts...lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58