You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk: LE RÊVE

in #wednesdaywalk4 years ago

Wow... The first picture got me 😍 soo beautiful and I love the bright colors.
But then I se The rest and its a show... And that looks like such a cool show with lots of colors and I love the water coming up.
I know Vegas has some cool things, but this was truly awsome and something I think I would have enjoyed 😁 lol
Love The story and that last gif just is stunning, must have been a cool experience.
Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful evening my friend. Hope you are having a Great time away. 🌹❤️

Sort:  

🎁 Hi @saffisara! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk: Le Rêve Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

It was a fantastic show! No wonder it has earned many rewards! he performers are really awesome, you can tell just how talented these athletes are. I enjoyed that show very much and I am so happy to e able to share it with you, dear @saffisara😍. Have lovely day and lots of Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82