You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk Mondo Ponds

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

Wow! This is some really amazing pictures and I absolutely love the environment there 😊 great walk I'm sure. Such bright shots and lots of beautiful green. Amazing Jay.
I was actually thinking of doing this Wednesdaywalk today for the first time. It might not be short though as I was taking pictures of my walk To the park and then At the park... Lol
Is that to much? Even took a picture of my shoe 😂👟 lol
I do it my way and then you can yell at me or say... It works or.... Really? This doesn't count as Wednesdaywalk.. Lol

Sort:  

Thanks for that and yes you can post as many as you wish that’s no problem at all

Ok good to know... Lol
I hope you are having a great week and thank you for sharing this walk with such beautiful pictures. I love that. Much love 🤗😎🤗

The week is going well thanks on a 3 day course starting today long tiring days but good
😎👍😎

Ooohh.. That sounds exciting 😉 cool!
What kind of course is that?

It snot to exciting and the room is terrible no natural light, but it is good, its a Business Relationship Management course for IT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54