You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk: Las Vegas Part 2

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

I never been to Las Vegas but I seen people share all kinds of cool pictures from that place 😉 and it is not like any other places.

Such cool pirate ship by that hotel, and I love the carusell.
Must be a great experience to se all those lights and buildings.

Thank you for sharing and I hope you are having a great day.
Much Love 🤗💕🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Some people from abroad come to the US just to experience Las Vegas. I think that it a great destination for one's bucket list of places to visit especially if one's purpose for travel is entertainment and fun. It will not be a relaxing trip, for sure... but exciting!!! I only have a few photos because I was so distracted many things, and forgot most of the time to take photos. But I have more photos to show on future articles! I hope that you had good day at work and that you'll have a great evening with your family!💕🌹. Sending you Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!
!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87