Sort:  

I hope that you are not too busy to look up to the skies, my bestie @silverd510. To be honest, up until I started writing articles using the ssglife tag (i.e., not about silver or gold) I once again appreciate how well-round and enjoyable life is. And my hectic work-life... well, now that needs improvement! Have a beautiful day, bestie!
!tip

#ssglife and #ladiesofsssg4eva are where it’s at! 😉

Wonderful tags initiated by none other than you, sweet @dfinney! Thank you for all you do, my dear!
!tip

🎁 Hi @dfinney! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Be Your Own Bodyguard: Krav Maga Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

🎁 Hi @silverd510! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Be Your Own Bodyguard: Krav Maga Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67