You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: my wednesdaywalk: store's in the street

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

I am glad to see you mention about having fun, If I was to have a rule rather than Guidelines that would be the Rule Have fun :)
Thanks for showing us these Sari Sari Stores and thats a cool bit of info about the cost to set one up

thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Sort:  

no problem, because that's what I felt in joining wednesdaywalk. It's all about the fun..

Posted using Partiko Android

Seeing you say that did make me smile :) so thank you so much

thank you also for giving me an idea what to write every wednesday. hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

I am glad it helps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87