You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk Challenge - Doghouse Craft Cafe @ Yellowwood Forest

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

First off let me say the walk doesn't have to be from your home, office or anywhere in particular, infact I do not have any rules just guidelines and if I was to make a rule it would simply have fun :)
What a cool place you visited a beautiful area and that cafe looks so cool, love the face on the tree and other cool decorations, I to had a Hamburger today but I must say yours looks better;)

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Sort:  

Ah thank you @tattoodjay, really enjoy your tag! It's such a quaint place, a little bit of everything there - walks, fishing, small forest, food, craft beer and wonderful ambience!

And you conveyed that so well to us in your post ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83