Sort:  

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @silversaver888!
@silversaver888 will receive 0.36559800 TRDO & @tattoodjay will get 0.24373200 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Blues and purples! Good to know. It makes me think if I have come across those colors in flowers. Perhaps I have not been as aware... but now I shall be on the lookout for them!
Our surroundings are different and sometimes opposites, and it really is so cool 😎that Wednesday Walk allows us to share with each other the uniqueness and similarities of our Wednesday walks. Thank you for the opportunity to use your tag, and thank you again for the trdo, my friend @tattoodjay!🌺
!tip



Hey @silversaver888, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

That’s what I love about Wednesday Walk and Steemit as well for that matter we can travel the world without leaving home lol
And yes see similarities and contrasts the world over

Cheers and !BEER

Hehehe, and I vicariously live NY through your city photos, @tattoodjay🌺🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

And finally today for the first time this week the sun made a brief appearance so I got in my first phot walk of the week so I will have more to share :)

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Un Peso For Fiesta Tuesday Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95