You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living Abundantly

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

What gorgeous shots all so beautiful the colors in that first shot and the cool leaves are wonderful. I walk by the trees is right up there for me ads favorite places to walk

Thats interesting your brought some trees and plants from the old place tot he new

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

!trdo

Sort:  

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @dswigle!
@dswigle will receive 0.32805000 TRDO & @tattoodjay will get 0.21870000 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you so much @Tattoodjay!

You are so kind and generous with your words! Thank you so much and yes! You are right. There is a special connection with those trees and I. We like to walk together and talk together.

I have been carrying them around for years. When I lived outside CONUS, I planted them in the summer house to keep until I got back. :)

Thank you for hosting the Wednesday Walk!

!tip

Me Kind and generous did you get me mixed up with someone else LOL
Thats cool you have been carrying them around for years :)

My Pleasure to host the walk and thanks for the tip :)

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Living Abundantly Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92