Sort:  

Yep i certainly know you like these looking up walks i will keep you entertained till your neck gets better....lol :)

And thank you for the Tip :)

Thanks a=mate and neck is a lot better now even took a couple of looking up shots yesterday
And yesterday I came across a new mural being painted, its going to be cool walking by it each day and tracking the progress as it grows

Good to hear your looking up again , looking forward to seeing this mural painting :)

I wonder how long it will take them to complete it here’s a teaser from yesterday F83500B3-CB4E-4125-8F78-8B54F22FD1FE.jpeg

That is huge it's going to be awesome , well i am shutting down for the night on my way out for a couple of beers into the night life..Cheers have a great day :)

Have a good night and have a beer for me Cheers

Just getting back to you now after that other night it was a awesome night thank you and i have just sobered up now and i did have a couple for you...lol :)

LOl glad you had a good night, I do miss having a few beers from time to time, but I do not miss the hangovers LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63