You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wednesday Walk

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Looks like a nice day for a walk I bet I’m summer that sarea nearbthe water gets so busy
That would s a cool idea using the ski n of the older building for the new building

And thanks fir reminding me to look at the shadow shots I got this evening

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

Sort:  

Thanks so much, I appreciate your support! In the summer you can barely move on that walkway. How'd you make out with the shadows?

I bet it must be crazy with my dislike for crowds I would only go there off season

And nit to good with the shadows it was quite chilly out and I didn’t go as far as I had planned but submitted a shot nit a great one I will ady

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84