You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

I loved joining you on the walk and glad you got nice weather on the weekend to get out and about in Jade looks like she loved the time in this lovely area

We have had no luck kc with nice weekends that’s when we seem to be getting the worst weather on the weekends of recent

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Sort:  

Thank you for joining me on the walk. The weather was very pleasant indeed. I even had an hour sunbathing. But now it is cold, no t-shirt and shots weather.

My pleasure of course
Soon it will be shorts and sunbathing weather 👍😎👍

Yeah, I believe it will be soon enough. :-)

We can but hope :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87