You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk challenge - A walk to the Central World mall in Bangkok, Thailand

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago (edited)

Thats a cool Mall,
I probably visited it there one time when I stopped over there various times over the years

Glad to here the treatment is working and hope you are fully recovered soon

that I have to slow down, avoid stress and anxiety, be more relaxed and take good care of myself.

Thats greta dvise from the Doctor I got told the same a few years back and try to follow it these days, we only get one body and have to look at it

I found the tuk tuks quite a thrill there zipping in and out of traffic

tip!

Sort:  

You might well have been there, yes. I've been in many, yet I never know well, as they are so many and all connected... It's a world inside a capital!
Thanks for your comment and care, my dear Jay. We only have one body and one life, yes... and thanks for the tip <3!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87