You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk around my parents backyard in Adelaide.

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

I am glad to see your parents have a nice backyard thats what I remember from growing up and loved the space in the back yard spend so many hours there every day when growing up the last place I wanted to be was indoors

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

Sort:  

I always imagine lovely green backyards and humble weatherboard white houses when I think of kiwi backyards. Nothing too manicured or fancy. But I'm sure I am biased from watching things like brain dead or black sheep.

Posted using Partiko Android

There are a lot of those in New Zealand or at least there used to be to been a few years since i have been back there but here i grew up was a nice 1/2 acre section with dads gardens the chicken coop and lost of space to run around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97