Sort:  

To be honest, I do only remember or think about such a contest when I have a somehow matching post 😉
!BEER

Apart from Wednesday Walk and Market Friday which I make sure I have shots for, for all other challenges its just if something I am editing would work for a challenge thenI may do a challenge post, i used to try to join one every day but now i do not worry about that so much

!BEER

Would be bad if you would forget the WednesdayWalk 😉
As said, I handle it like you. If I have a photo or post, that would match a contest and I do remember that there is this contest, I might participate ... apart from the engagement league, but I don't see is as a contest or competition.
!BEER

The only thing close to a contest I did was the engagement league but as I said before I was just doing what I do wasn’t thinking of it as a contest
I very very rarely ever enter a contest not sure why I don’t lol

!BEER

Maybe you think, that you are not good enough, but you really are 🙂
!BEER

Maybe that’s part of it probably a big part of it but converselyI kind of worry if I win a competition people may get upset and it starts some drama I really don’t like drama lol

But that’s do like !BEER

Command accepted!

Command accepted!

Good morning JJ 🙂

A while ago I won one of axeman's landscape contests, and I couldn't understand it, because some of the other photos have been so much better.
You think, people could get upset if you win? Why? Because of you, or because they think you or your photo don't deserve to win?

I need a !BEER 😉

Command accepted!

I think there is no real logic to my thinking to be honest
It may come back to my school days where I put in little effort played around in classes but pretty much always got the top scores in any test and exam plus and that naturally pissed off those that studied hard and saw me goofing off
So I started being quieter ish in school and not being noticed so much

I know I am hard on my own critique of my photos and if I did win something I would think others should have won but that wouldn’t be a concern it’s the judges opinion that matters

Another part is I honestly am shy and like to stay in the shadows for the most part

Well if I had too much !BEER That wasn’t always the case lol



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you very much 🙂



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you so much for the beer 🙂



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you very much for the beer 🙂



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99