Sort:  

When I wake up before the alarm I try to fall asleep again, until it rings - even for 5 minutes, apart from the weekends, where I usually get up when I wake up :)
!BEER

Ohh No I cant to that if I wake up and go back to snooze mode I feel worse all day
Thats why I was up at 4Am the other day I think it was Saturday

!BEER

On work days I can, and I do have this bad feeling too, but I don't mind it at work ;)
!BEER

LOL Yeah at work is totally different of course LOL

LOL Yeah at work is
Totally different of
Course LOL Posted with

                 - tattoodjay


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Yes, it is :)
!BEER

After the next reply I won't know anymore what we were talking about in this conversation either 😉
!BEER

I think we were discussing the theory of relativity or something deep like that

!BEER



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Bedankt voor het bier 🙂



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Grazie per a biera 🙂



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.43
ETH 3791.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84