Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed this post JJ. My husband and I are great fans of the Bee Gees too. We actually live only a couple of streets away from their home in Scarborough. Many thanks for your kind tip my friend. 💐

That’s cool that you live so close to the family home
For me The Bee Gees are one of the best feel good music bands out there having a bad day listen to a song or two of theirs and things feel better

I totally agree with you JJ. John and I love getting in the car and heading off somewhere (the destination is not important when you're travelling with the BG's) because we have two favourite Bee Gee CDs we keep in the car and we crank up the volume and sing along to their music.......and it feels great.

There is no other band like them and I'm sure their music will live on forever. Redcliffe will make sure it does anyway. 😁

Yes I do think there music will like ge in forever
I don’t have any cd 💿 in the car these days but I do have a bee gees playlist I often listen to

Our car stereo is awesome JJ with extra speakers which is helpful to drown out our singing when we get carried away. (lol)

LOl my wife has a beautiful voice and I love it when she sings in the car, I purposely put on a play list that includes songs I know she cannot resist singing along to :)

I can just picture the two of you cruising down the highway with your stereo on high volume singing along to your favourite music.....mainly because I know how liberating that is myself.

I've heard the saying, "Dance like no-one is watching." I've now created a new saying. 'Sing like no-one is listening! Very therapuetic indeed!!!! 😁 🎵 🎼 🎶

LOL that will never happen, I never sing in front of people I did it once to a hymm at my brothers wedding and everyone cracked up laughing so I sing internally and enjoy lulus singing ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90