You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk Tiles

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

This is so cool! I love what you did here going and finding tiles. I don't think too many people would think about taking shots of these while on a walk but I adore that you did as it is so cool to see all the different colors and patterns. Thanks so much for sharing this, it was truly wonderful to see them all.

Sort:  

I didn't really think of it either @topkpop. I just started taking photographs and then noticed there was a different type at the next house and it went from there. 😁

I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for taking the time to come by and leave your comment. I really appreciate it! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88