You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Nice Sunday...But Not Exactly Sublime - In The Weed-Eater World Of Things ~ OR: How To MacGyver The Handle To Finish The Job ~ Original Photos and Semi-Short Fix-it Discussion ~

That is some very tall grass and a big field. It's a great thing when you can Macgyver a quick fix.
That will be a pricey new handle,when you decide to replace it.

Sort:  

I never do get ahead of the grass, it seems. Though boredom is not spoken here very often. Though I'm supposed to be out there now, whacking away, but this is more fun.
Being a fix-it person can save some money, but I think I still have to spring for the full-on fix. Too hard on the handle. And they SURE don't give any of those extra parts away. I guess that's just part of yard work plan and such. First purchase is only that, the first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04