You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Nice Sunday...But Not Exactly Sublime - In The Weed-Eater World Of Things ~ OR: How To MacGyver The Handle To Finish The Job ~ Original Photos and Semi-Short Fix-it Discussion ~

Aha! I will call you next time I have to deal with my jungle backyard! I have to admit... Duct tape crossed my mind when I saw your broken weed eater...

Sort:  

Your jungle might be too big for even the big 'eater'. Though it works pretty well. And it WOULD be fun to come that way, even for work. Though I would sweat there more than here, I fear.

I DID think about Duct tape, and will probably use it on the sides, to keep sideways motion down. That stuff is great for EVERYTHING. Even holding together some ducks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96