You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fatal Decision - The Weekend Freewrite -2/9/2019

It all started so normal like lives of many, even mine. Leaving everything behind and going on an adventure to a different country where you'll be all on your own.. but then..

I didn't expect it.. It thought that maybe the plane would crash or something like that but the whole airport?! That must have been a huge hurricane :) Unfortunately it was too late to realize that it was a wrong decision..

I like how slowly the story started and how quickly it developed. It became all scary in a split of a second. Well done! I wish I could write like this :)

Thank you for sharing and have a good start of the week!

Sort:  

Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed the story. I hate sad endings myself, but in 5 minutes to write the ending, you don't have time to think, you just type and see what happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66