You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fatal Decision - The Weekend Freewrite -2/9/2019

in #weekendfreewrite5 years ago

I tried the 3 prompt option for the first time last week and found it very difficult, so I wimped out this week. You came up with an excellent freewrite for those unusual prompts @blueeyes8960. The last sentence and your title make it! And we never know why she left. I love it :)

Big congrats on your curie. I am always so happy to see freewrites getting them and you deserve it!

Sort:  

Thanks @fitnfun. I had problems when I first started doing the 5 minute freewrites. It seemed impossible to have anything cohesive in that amount of time. But it got easier each time to just unlock my mind and I swear the stories come from my fingers on the keyboard, not from my brain! Don't give up if you enjoyed it. I really have fun with the 3 prompt challenge. (And, yes, the Curie is always a welcome bonus!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89