You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fatal Decision - The Weekend Freewrite -2/9/2019

Hi @ blueeyes8960
great story! You gave me the creeps, because you have to know that about two years ago my partner and I have made the same choice of your protagonist, we left home, city, friends and family and we started a new life traveling. You can imagine that it was not an easy choice: think that if the end of the world had arrived at the airport! Our choices are sometimes terrible. But do you believe in destiny? Not me, I think it's just damn coincidences. Whay do you think about it? Congratulations and Thanks for sharing with us!

Sort:  

You are welcome and I'm glad you enjoyed the story. Thank goodness the disaster at the airport didn't befall you. I'm not too big into destiny either. That kind of takes the responsibility out of your own choices that you made.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69