You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Weird Personality Behind A Mountaineous View

in #weird6 years ago

Sweetheart! I cracked up when I saw how you dub in that picture. Lolzzzzzz! Sure that is weird Sweety;-

I always wanna do some dubs on cool places. I like the way how to do it. Haha. I believe we have our own weird side and I guess this posture is nothing but weirdness.

Absolutely Dearie! Absolutely. I saw the gallant flowers in the picture and knew in my heart that come a storm or snow! This beautiful flowers will still stand tall withstanding all weather;-

the subject of the picture was the flower! Standing still no matter what weather, into which I can reflect it to the tough challenges I faced.

Sure Baby! I did definitely do some dubs too when I am out there in the Wild on vacation next month;-

Do You Wanna Do Some Dubs too?

Cheers Sweety! Keep steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67356.11
ETH 3500.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21