A Weird Personality Behind A Mountaineous View

in #weird6 years ago

I always wanna do some dubs on cool places. I like the way how to do it. Haha. I believe we have our own weird side and I guess this posture is nothing but weirdness.

A glimpse wandering the nature. I always dreamt of travelling to different places with awesome views and its good that the adventure has started. Meaning more adventures to come!

20180127_133143.jpg

This gloomy weather was against the feeling that I was feeling when capturing it. But I guess we missed the focus, the subject of the picture was the flower! Standing still no matter what weather, into which I can reflect it to the tough challenges I faced.

20180127_132612.jpg

Do You Wanna Do Some Dubs too?

If you have, please comment the picture here. You'll receive a tiny little cute prize courtesy of mine. See ya! 😙

Sort:  

Dubs or Dabs lol? Either way good post i guess and I love the way the color in the flowers pop out.

Dabs 😂😂 Sorry hahaha

Good amazing scene. So beautiful flowers and greenery. I love. Thanks for sharing the post. Upvoted

Sweetheart! I cracked up when I saw how you dub in that picture. Lolzzzzzz! Sure that is weird Sweety;-

I always wanna do some dubs on cool places. I like the way how to do it. Haha. I believe we have our own weird side and I guess this posture is nothing but weirdness.

Absolutely Dearie! Absolutely. I saw the gallant flowers in the picture and knew in my heart that come a storm or snow! This beautiful flowers will still stand tall withstanding all weather;-

the subject of the picture was the flower! Standing still no matter what weather, into which I can reflect it to the tough challenges I faced.

Sure Baby! I did definitely do some dubs too when I am out there in the Wild on vacation next month;-

Do You Wanna Do Some Dubs too?

Cheers Sweety! Keep steeming.

Ako kay mo syagit og Touched Down 😂😅✌

Yaaaaaaayyyy

What a style of photo capturing

what a great view you've got there! though weather is gloomy it's still a refreshing one!

Nice ang place. Ok kaayo bro! ;)

Lovely photos!..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73