You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competition: #welcometosteemit

This is such a great idea! Maybe it's silly to say this after-the-fact, but I told my husband back in February that if all the communities and curation groups that are focused on high-quality content would give their full support to a few articles on a rotation system, it probably wouldn't be hard to fill the first few spots in trending.

I really hope you can pull this off! Maybe it will encourage other groups/whales/communities to do something similar.

I'd like to submit an entry (not so much to compete with the high-quality writers here) but just to show my support of your efforts to turn around the system!

Two questions: can we use tags like ocd-resteem? Is it okay to mention this initiative in the post or should we leave it out?

Sort:  

Thank you! :)

I hope we can too.

Any other tags should be fine I think. It's OK to mention the initiative, just thinking how it would look to a visitor - perhaps more confusion than understanding? Up to you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87