Sort:  

Awesome! Never met another :)

And for that reason, up-vote!

Ha!!! He is a super smart kid into electronics, robotics and... knitting! And who knows what next....

Good man.

Honestly, it's a weird name to carry. Most people hear Ashley, or think you are sneezing. I mostly just use Ash, and then people smile and say 'hash?'.

But yeah, I'm happy with it. Cheers mum (I know she'll be reading this later!)

Ha ... nice name Mum. Why did you choose it??

Weirdly... and my sister didn't know this... my boy Jarrah was nearly Asher. I think it meant happiness in the bible? Plus that song... brimful of Asher... ;) .... And Ash is a beautiful tree. So who cares what crew think... rock that awesome name!!!

I'll ask her this afternoon, but I think I know the story (she doesn't have an account).

I've had loads of people say it was on their shortlist, in the end, no-one went for it!

Happy/Fortunate, yeah, err, ok!

That song got me some free drinks at Uni :D

Ah ah so worth it in the end haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84