You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Too scared to go ON AIR?

in #welcomewagon6 years ago

Pimp Your Post Thursday is awesome, and it's a great way for people to share their work and get more upvotes and recognition. My only issue is I'm working for the morning show, and the evening one starts 1am in the UK so I have to stay up Mega late on a school night - which is just about manageable except it makes me too tired to join the Playhouse on Steemstar on Friday night - so one or the other it has to be.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

I totally understand!! I hate missing the Playhouse with @carrieallen (and you!!! heheh) but often, I'm heading down the mountain on a Friday night!

I hate it when I miss those shows!!! They're really some of the highlights of the week, aren't they??? :)

Thankfully there are enough good shows happening all over the schedule so that at least we can visit some! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96