You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A tiny fundraiser for a deserving family - #LovingLuke

in #whalepower6 years ago

What a wonderful post and it gives me hope to see people coming together and helping those in need. Upvoted both this post and the one from @goldendawne.

Here's wishing Luke and he family a happy Christmas to recover.

Sort:  

Thank you so much.

Am I missing a posting? I don't see a posting/resteem by @goldendawne?

There is a link in the reply to @goldendawne's reply to this post above.

TY for pointing that out!

You're welcome! :D I usually miss that sort of thing, so I'm glad I didn't and could share it with you. :D Makes me happy to help when I can. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77