You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to The-Reef | Introduction

Welcome The-Reef ,
@the-reef is fully supported by #whalepower

Sort:  

Thank you man , is a wonderful feeling having so many followers

My contribution to @the-reef
Thank you

Thank you so Much!

Sending one now
thank you @the-reef

Thanks you!
You are generous

Just got some SBD, sharing it with you to help grow the reef!!!

The reef is very gorgeous when strong and healthy!

I am The Reef. Thanks for the Loan.
It will be repaid back

The little fishes are coming close to check it out! If bullion is stacking it... it is bound to shine!

Welcome to The Reef
Where All Organism will Benefits from me

Can I benefit from here too?
I am very new here.

Thank you for the Warm Welcome , this is wonderful community.

I agree @ninedragons, it is a WONDERFUL community. Are you new here?

Yes they do. Thank you so much!

The Reef is one of the most diverse and amazing ecosystems on the entire planet! XD

Everyone deserve to get one in here?

@krys
Miracle Happens..... and thank you for your generosity

@public-eye
Miracle Happens..... and thank you for your generosity

Thank you so much for your support! And to all the big fishes in the reef, thank you!

Hi @bullionstackers! I am very new but I like this initiative! Just like #whalepower I want to be part of and support! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69448.90
ETH 3688.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28