Welcome to The-Reef | Introduction

in #whalepower6 years ago

Welcome to The-Reef #the-reef First Post
The-Reef is part of #whalepower Program

You are Encourage to Totally Support this Account for it Benefits


#whalepower A Project for Better Community

All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.

#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

Sort:  

No! , I am not in your Pod.
You are in My Reef
Ok, I will Feeding you now.

let me swim in your reef, and have fun. : )

I just notice this @the-reef account .
Now Supporting.

I just noticed it too! Have followed and can't wait for it to launch cause I will surely support. Go #whalepower!

Thank you man , is a wonderful feeling having so many followers

My contribution to @the-reef
Thank you

Thank you so Much!

Sending one now
thank you @the-reef

Thanks you!
You are generous

Just got some SBD, sharing it with you to help grow the reef!!!

The reef is very gorgeous when strong and healthy!

I am The Reef. Thanks for the Loan.
It will be repaid back

The little fishes are coming close to check it out! If bullion is stacking it... it is bound to shine!

Welcome to The Reef
Where All Organism will Benefits from me

Can I benefit from here too?
I am very new here.

Thank you for the Warm Welcome , this is wonderful community.

I agree @ninedragons, it is a WONDERFUL community. Are you new here?

Yes they do. Thank you so much!

The Reef is one of the most diverse and amazing ecosystems on the entire planet! XD

Everyone deserve to get one in here?

@krys
Miracle Happens..... and thank you for your generosity

@public-eye
Miracle Happens..... and thank you for your generosity

Thank you so much for your support! And to all the big fishes in the reef, thank you!

Hi @bullionstackers! I am very new but I like this initiative! Just like #whalepower I want to be part of and support! Thanks!

welcome to the community. I am waiting to be able to swim with you and the other member of the #whalepower comunity.

The Reef do not swim!
It provides shelter for many around.

yeah, it is. I will be happy to hangin aroung the reef and get feed, have fun with the other whalepowerian. : ) one for all, all for one.

Thanks for your Support there
Please feel free to drop in anytime

looking forward to stay in your lovely place. thanks so much for being with all of us.

another fish around here.
Feeding this little Fish.

@ekavieka
Miracle Happens..... and thank you for your generosity

don't mention it, we are one family.
all for one, one for all.

A healthy family!!
All for one and one for all.

Amen to that!

@the-reef
All #Healthy-Home's have at least one visit to the reef and the beach!
Gave a 100% upvote because we know the good work you are doing!!

All the best to you, and the colorful minnows that visit you!
Peace, @em3

The Reef is a really wonderful place to visit!

A peaceful Sunday and colorful week for everyone!

Yes it is! It is like a Steemit Vacation in Steemit Paradise!

I've been MIA for 3 months but I hope to be more active again. Great work with @the-reef and @whalepower. I hope to be able to contribute more to our community soon.

Hi, I am new here on steemit and i got introduced here by @jackpot. I am following #whalepower and #the-reef . I want to be part of the group ,please tell me how to contribute ^^

Hello @happyboo25
Welcome to #whalepower @the-reef
Stay Tune as this account is new

i look forward to your future post ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43