You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whaleshares Platform Growth : Congratulations on 4000 Accounts!

in #whaleshares5 years ago

Some users I know have suggested I join myself, but I haven't gotten around to it yet.

How's the writing community there? Ever seen like writing prompts or contests?

Are there any particular topics that do well there? Or is it just like general posts of all types?

The reason I ask is because it's a bit difficult to figure out what I would post there rather than here.

Sort:  

A lot of users are posting on both platforms now as a way of broadening their audience and building up stake on both platforms. I know there is a writing community on Whaleshares that do run contests so they might be worth checking out.

Here's a couple of recent posts you might be interested in :-

DBREAD Curation Week 48: New Posts from Writer’s Space

The Laureate Flashblast - Rounding Off The First Week - Planning The Second

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87