You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Of Very Large Cats: Part I ~ My Extra-Big Cougar Adventure~ Inspired by @generikat's Recent Post-A Fascinating Story About A Cougar That Yowled At Her ~ Original Photography and Original Semi-Long Story ~

Ah! Finally, you came back home safely. You are very brave guy!

I can imagine how you felt when you encountered the big cougar. For me, just seeing hyenas closely showing its teeth while look directly at me, in the Khao Kheow Open Zoo, this can frighten me very much. It’s fortunate that the hyenas stood in the higher level and there was a narrow space with water between us, so, I can be rest assure that it cannot absolutely reach me.

Thanks for telling us about your story! I’ll keep in mind that I’ll never get out of car in the wood if I see dangerous animals like the big cougar! ;)

Sort:  

Still safe and sound with the small cats around here. The big predatory animals are scary, aren't they. Even in the zoo when you are close-up. I've seen some big lions banging on the fence at the zoo and it was very un-nerving, even behind the fence. Yikes. Here's to a nice weekend for you.

Ha ha! Small cats around are better than big cougars around, for sure! Yes, those dangerous animals even in the zoo can frighten us indeed.

How many cats do you have now? I know, you are cat lover and you are very kind to them…. That's really nice of you! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67