You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Of Very Large Cats: Part I ~ My Extra-Big Cougar Adventure~ Inspired by @generikat's Recent Post-A Fascinating Story About A Cougar That Yowled At Her ~ Original Photography and Original Semi-Long Story ~

I could read this article from @generikat I've never had a close encounter with this I think that the closest I've been to one of these very big cats like the cougar is with a small cat I like cats so I've always had one

Once I went to a zoo but until now I do not have much memory to remember if I could see a big cat

Sort:  

Hello. Yes, I recommend you head off and read her article. It was very interesting. And would be VERY bone chilling to hear what she did in the dark. The cougar is a gorgeous animal, but when you are very close, and everything is completely up to the cat, it is very sobering indeed. I plan on writing more on this in another couple of posts. Thanks for stopping in. How many cats do you have? (the smaller variety ( :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67