Sort:  

You were the second to guess the banana peel but the first to do it in the detail I like! It was a half-eaten banana that my son devoured shortly after I took this image, gotta love kids.

So congrats on being my choice for the extra @sbi share this week. The initial winner was @izaid.

C O N G R A T S to @izaid!!!

Yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhh, first time ever I got it right. So cool. Thank you so much for the @sbi share <3

When I wrote my guess I have not even realized that somebody had the same guess. :)

Thank's so much again and have a beautiful day today!
x

That happens alot, once you hit reply all the other answers go lower and most wont see without checking. You were both in very early so it was a little easier than i had hoped but still super fun. 😁 hope to see you again next week.

For sure I will return next week, thank you again for this awesome contest!
Have a wonderful week!

@anutu @sbi share now sent, new contest out very soon. Have fun :p

Thank you oh so much @insideoutlet <3

Cannot wait for the next one!

Have a most wonderful Sunday!!!!!
xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86