You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where on Wednesday: Twelve - That time country music eluded us

That is a huge bummer! I think "scheduling conflict" is generally code for "something is going on that we don't want the public to know about." Like when politicians embroiled in a scandal step down because they want to spend more time with the family.

You're really good at keeping things in perspective, I suspect, so I'm sure you won't be sad for too long, especially with a great trip to look forward to.

Sort:  

The venue changed, to a smaller one...Then scheduling conflict seemed to happen. Pretty clear what's going on. I think he added a second concert in Sydney instead.

Yep, I gotta keep it in perspective. As I said tonight I ended up writing a 1700 word post for tomorrow,one I have to proof read and verify tomorrow before it goes up. A funny one. True story about a time I pursued glory in the swimming pool. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Dude. Tim... Gonna have to have a word with him.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yeah, give a couple of Benny Hill slaps on that bald-ass head of his.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89