You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am windwalker and my experience with steemit

in #windwalker6 years ago

Hey @windwalker,

Don't give up just yet. Even on YouTube and other social media we need to network and slowly build a following.

You don't have to comment on everybody's stuff....just things that interest you....kinda the same as in Facebook....I know there are bots to help build following....but I prefer the organic way.

The best thing here as in the real world is to meet like-minded groups. And there are teams and groups that can support your journey here.

We do value good content. Trust me....ppl can get down voted for rubbish content, just that it sometimes takes time to clean up as there are so many users.

I think there is a team Australia on steemit, and several other groups who help support the type of content you create.

Good luck with your journey here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65