You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners of my New Years Eve contest and another small thing I noticed while using the Steam chat

in #winners6 years ago

Congratulations to all of the winners! Also, I'm glad you had a pretty good time for New Years Eve, man! I got sick from something I ate I'm pretty sure so I spent most of the night last night feeling like I was gonna be sick to my stomach, lol.

Also, I only really use the Steam chat to talk to one person from time to time but I've never seen something like that. Pretty fucked up that they have it set to remove links to other game sales websites.

Sort:  

Sorry about your health...how are you feeling now?

Ah, it's okay. I'm not feeling the best still, thinking maybe the food I ate was contaminated with some kind of bacteria. My stomach still feels pretty bad, but I'm sure I'll be feeling better by tomorrow :)

Ah too bad man :/ well there's always next year :D or you can party 2x as hard at your wedding!

Yeah it's really weird man xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75