You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing @steemcommunity - A Witness Project by @abh12345 and @paulag

in #witness-category6 years ago

I had to search for my active key so I could make my witness vote! (still at work)

So this is your stay-tuned! I'm very happy to see this event @abh12345. There is no one better I would trust with the steemit platform than you and @paulag. I haven't met her acquaintance yet, but my teammate @mellofello has and he is impressed by her talent and commitment to this platform. We are impressed with you both!! You have a 📌 for our team's witness vote.

Just tagging several members of our team so they don't miss this exciting news (I do hate to mention tag, but this time is an exception)

@davemccoy, @simplymike, @bashadow, @lynncoyle1, @themanwithnoname, @amariespeaks, @maverickinvictus. @leeart, @jorlauski, @doomsdaychassis.

Sort:  

Thank you for the mention Beeyou! This is not even a question. I will take my less than one MV and move one of my vote over here!

I don't mind mentions. And my vote was cast.

Thanks for the mention tag. You shouldn’t worry about it on a post like this :0)
I had already seen this one, but I would have hated if I had missed it.
Will cast my vote later today. For obvious reasons, I got a little paranoia when it comes to using my private active key on my mobile - lol

hi @beeyou, another awesome female on the steemit platform, so happy to get your vote. Lets keep this steem train rolling :-)

Hi @paulag. It is very nice to meet you! I know Mello mentioned you from the BI discord room. He is very impressed. I'm happy to finally have a chance to say hi. Also, to thank you for sponsoring Asher's leagues with Carl. I am a recipient of the engagement league prize but is NOT the reason why I support you both as a witness. I admire the individuals that support community building here on steemit and are thinking of others beside themselves.

We can only grow as a platform if we have community leaders on the witness ranks. Who else would support the redfish and minnows out there? I am very happy to see an awesome female as yourself teaming up with my favorite SOG steward!

😀

Everyone loves well-placed mentions!

Thank you for your support!

You should know by now that we all support you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75