You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Merge The Snapshot Of Your Blockchain As It Was Before Steemit & Merge It With The Steem Blockchain. Join In!!!

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

Yo Terry! :) sup? glad to see another post from u when I got on steemit 2day. I really like the.. tired of knocking? well then, find a rock.. a hammer.. a screwdriver..' u mean to keep knocking using those, right? not to break down or dismantle the door..?? :P

hey terry.. what is word salad? and what the alien part?

before steemit I felt like just doing much of nothing with my life/time. like I was just waking up, checking my email, spending way to much time on facebook, sitting around, eating, and some other non productive or meaningless things.. oh, and working out, that was the one good one.

Now there is steemit! and no matter how long I spend on here, it's time well spent.. I am contributing.. doing something.. working towards a great goal.. helping. I write posts about my everyday stuff, but I now ask myself before I make a new post.. how can this help others in the steemit community, or, how can someone out there maybe search for this info and might find my steemit post, and maybe find steemit through that. so cool.

Sort:  

This is a very special comment. Twud hit my facebook wall. Don't mind all those scenarios i mentioned. i am just creating humor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87