You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witnesses That I Currently Vote for & Why + Creating a New Steem Platform + My Witness Earnings

I am very happy you chose to stay a witness. We share many of the same views. Steemit needs an enema and maybe our rag tag bunch of assholes will be the ones to do it. Steem on brother. You still have my vote and I pimp you out as a witness every chance I get.

Sort:  

100% DDC, it is the assholes that will accomplish this because we are the ones to call the real abusing lying cunts above out.

It will be us, the courageous, who will accomplish that, we might not succeed but it is worth fighting for since Steem still helps content creators to make a good amount of cash quickly if they put in real work.

People hate @BernieSanders, but I tell you, he does more good for Steem with 3 sentences than many top witnesses in 1 month.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86